The All Saints Accord

Recognizing the true face of Gnosis in the brothers and sisters of each of our Church communities and acknowledging our common heritage in the One Apostolic Succession through which the Master has promised to be present to his Church until the end of time, we the undersigned Bishops of the Gnostic Church in its myriad forms, do affirm and commit to uphold the following principles:

1. The right to open participation and veneration of the Sacred and Divine in its traditional and contemporary forms irrespective of social status, organizational affiliation, gender, sexual orientation and creed.

2. The common bond shared by all active Apostolic Gnostic Churches in liturgical ministry through the agency of the one Apostolic Succession and thereby the validity and value of the Sacramental and Liturgical ministry maintained by those same active Apostolic Gnostic Churches when conducted in an ethical and upright manner.

3. The invitation to all members of the Gnostic Church, and indeed all spiritually minded people, to partake of our communities, free of all obligation but Respect and Charity.

Bishop +Anthony Angelo
Ecclesia Gnostica Catholica Hermetica

Bishop Dr. +William Behun
Apostolic Johannite Church

Bishop +Gerald del Campo
Thelemic Gnostic Church of Alexandria

Bishop +Kenneth J. Canterbury
Ecclesia Gnostica Catholica Hermetica

Bishop +William Coles
Coptic Gnostic Church

Bishop +John Gilbert
Universal Gnostic Church

Bishop +Allen Greenfield
Assembly of the Knowledge and Wisdom of Solomon

Bishop Dr. +Lewis Keizer
The Home Temple

Bishop +Thomas Langley
The Alexandrian Gnostic Church

Bishop +Valdiveso Paschal Matthews
Oriental Apostolic Church of Damcar and the Ecclesia Gnostica Joanita

Bishop +Shaun McCann
Apostolic Johannite Church

Bishop +Rosamonde Miller
Ecclesia Gnostica Mysteriorum

Bishop +Christine Payne-Towler
Gnostic Church of Mary Magdalene